Gun Clubs

BGOA offers gun clubs all across the United States. We will add more as the organization grows. To become a member, click Join Now. You will select the gun club you want to join on the registration page.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Gun Club Commanders

Portland, Oregan
Jay Miles
oregongunclub@gmail.com
(503) 754-2743.

Decatur, AL Chapter
Kevin Penn
256-565-2010

Talladega, AL Chapter
Club Name: Black Kings And Queens
Paul Johnson
205-542-4381
movingusforward1@yahoo.com

Oakland, CA Chapter
Debbie Williams
510-772-8048
bgoaoba@gmail.com

San Joaquin County, CA Chapter (Manteca, Tracy, Stockton, Lathrop, Ripon)
Club Name: S.J.C
Charles E Bates
209-346-3206
fellst75@gmail.com

Denver, CO Chapter
Derome Armstrong
720-999-7307
derome.armstrong@yahoo.com

Norwalk, CT Chapter
wjhampt80@ymail.com

Delaware Chapter
Ebrihim Raheem
301-312-0477

Fort Worth , TX Chapter
Carlos Walker
817-205-4231

Jacksonville, FL Chapter
Chanell
904-386-4673

Atlanta, GA Chapter
Jason Boyd
404-312-1165

Atlanta, GA Chapter
Leon (Safety Officer)
leon@superioursecurityconcepts.com

Chicago, IL Chapter
Club Name: CHI TOWN BGOA
Kevin Hagerman
773-844-4358
khagg@ymail.com

Baton Rouge, LA Chapter
Dr James Gilmore
225-236-7692
drjamesgilmore@gmail.com

Lafayette Chapter
Club Name: Black Pride Carriers
Jordan Thomas
337-703-1227
ltxstallion95@gmail.com

Baltimore, MD Chapter
Jermone Junior
443-806-4018
Jerome.Juniour15@gmail.com

East Biloxi, MS Chapter
John Kemp
228-273-9090
the15thkemp@gmail.com

Newark, NJ Chapter
833-783-3833
blackknightg26@gmail.com

Phoenix, AZ
Andre Gill
602-313-9333

godson06@gmail.com

New Mexico Chapters
Theo Whitely
505-278-4457
whitelyjr.theo@yahoo.com

NYC Chapter
Merhult Almona
917-545-5511

Charlotte, NC Chapter
Tavarus Brice
704-830-8752
tlamarbrice1981@outlook.com

Piedmont/Reidsville, NC Chapter
Club Name: The Peoples Gun Club
Anthony Foster
Ajfoster0621@Icloud.com

Clevland, OH Chapter
DeAngelo Rodgers
216-355-0040
Djrogerssr@outlook.com

New Orleans, LA
Attorney Gavin Rich
gavin.grich1@gmail.com

Columbia, SC Chapter
Brian Colclough
safecolumbiasc@gmail.com

Columbus, TN Chapter
Isaiah
931-505-3003
isaiah.smith0959@gmail.com

Knoxville, TN Chapter
Terry Peak
865-405-9671
muscleman948@yahoo.com

Tri-Ad, North Carolina
Steven Beard
Stevenbeard77@gmail.com

Denton, TX Chapter
Keenan Kelley
469-778-3436
keenan@k2defense.com

Houston, TX Chapter
Stephenson Karl
713-632-2123
tacticalkarl1@gmail.com

7 Cities VA Chapter
Leswane Cuffee-Lewis
757-375-7989
leswane.h.cuffee@gmail.com